Empower Project Logo The National Lottery Community Fund Logo

Activities and Workshops

Below is a list of all activities or workshops currently available to enrol on.

Title Location Area Start date  
Crafts St Swithins Parish Hall Magherafelt Tue, 16 Jul 2019   
In Your Space Circus St Swithins Parish Hall Magherafelt Thu, 18 Jul 2019   
Rosepark Farm Rosepark Farm Magherafelt Tue, 23 Jul 2019   
Yoga St Swithins Parish Hall Magherafelt Wed, 24 Jul 2019   
In Your Space Circus St Swithins Parish Hall Magherafelt Thu, 25 Jul 2019   
Movie Day Seamus Heaney Homeplace Magherafelt Sat, 27 Jul 2019   
Crafts St Swithins Parish Hall Magherafelt Mon, 29 Jul 2019   
Nerfworks Nerfworks Magherafelt Tue, 30 Jul 2019   
In Your Space Circus Farranshane House Magherafelt Thu, 1 Aug 2019   
Drama Farranshane House Antrim Mon, 5 Aug 2019   

  1 2 3   
DADS logo Northern Regional College's logo Magherafelt Learning Partnership's logo Mid Ulster District Council's logo CWSAN's logo Moving Forward Together logo Cookstown and Magherafelt Volunteer Centre's logo Education Authority's logo CYPSP's logo