Empower Project Logo The National Lottery Community Fund Logo

Activities and Workshops

Below is a list of all activities or workshops currently available or active within the Magherafelt area.

Title Type Location End date  
Coffee Morning Activity Tobin Youth Centre Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Coffee Morning Activity Parish Centre Mon, 23 Sep 2019
Introduction to Autism Workshop Northern Regional College Tue, 24 Sep 2019
ASD & Anger Workshop Northern Regional College Tue, 1 Oct 2019
Crafts Activity Tobin Youth Centre Sat, 5 Oct 2019
Navigating an Autistic Sens… Workshop Northern Regional College Tue, 8 Oct 2019
Coffee Morning Activity Tobin Youth Centre Thu, 10 Oct 2019
Pathological Demand Avoidan… Workshop Northern Regional College Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Coffee Morning Activity Parish Centre Mon, 21 Oct 2019
ASD & Girls Workshop Northern Regional College Tue, 22 Oct 2019

  1 2 3   
DADS logo Northern Regional College's logo Magherafelt Learning Partnership's logo Mid Ulster District Council's logo CWSAN's logo Moving Forward Together logo Cookstown and Magherafelt Volunteer Centre's logo Education Authority's logo CYPSP's logo