Empower Project Logo The National Lottery Community Fund Logo

Activities and Workshops

Below is a list of all activities or workshops currently available or active within the Antrim area.

Title Type Location End date  
Pathological Demand Avoidan… Workshop Farranshane House Mon, 20 Jan 2020
Emotional Regulation Workshop Farranshane House Mon, 27 Jan 2020
Sleep Workshop Farranshane House Mon, 3 Feb 2020
Coffee Morning Activity Garden House Coffee Shop Wed, 12 Feb 2020
Autism & Puberty Workshop Farranshane House Thu, 13 Feb 2020
ASD & Anxiety Workshop Farranshane House Mon, 24 Feb 2020
ASD & Anger Workshop Farranshane House Mon, 2 Mar 2020
Communicating with your Non… Workshop Farranshane House Thu, 5 Mar 2020
Play Development Workshop Farranshane House Mon, 9 Mar 2020
Coffee Morning Activity Garden House Coffee Shop Wed, 11 Mar 2020

  1 2   
DADS logo Northern Regional College's logo Magherafelt Learning Partnership's logo Mid Ulster District Council's logo CWSAN's logo Moving Forward Together logo Cookstown and Magherafelt Volunteer Centre's logo Education Authority's logo CYPSP's logo